Overview

As a Yeeflow admin, you can enable or disable some users to occupy or release the licenses. 
Go to "Admin" tab if using Teams, or click on the settings icon mceclip0.png near your avatar if using web browser.  Then visit "User Management". 

The action will be effective immediately and the re-activated user can login and have all historic data in his/her account. 

Activate or Deactivate a user

On the organization page, click Active Users on the left-bottom, all users will be listed on the right panel. Slide the lower scroll bar and find the User Status.

  • switch it on - to be activated
  • switch it off  - to be deactivated.

mceclip0.png

Tips : Please be note that the number of active users(in use) cannot exceed the number of seats. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.